"The voice of nonpublic education in Illinois"

2022-2023 ICNS Member Schools



Academy of St. Benedict the African Chicago
All Saints Academy Breese
Agape Christian High School Marion
Altamont Lutheran Interparish School Altamont
Altus Academy Chicago
American School Lansing
Arie Crown Hebrew Day School Skokie
Aurora Central Catholic High SchoolAurora
Aurora Christian Schools, Inc. Aurora
Beverly Montessori SchoolChicago
Brother Rice High School Chicago
Buffalo Grove Montessori School Buffalo Grove
Calvary Academy South Holland
Calvary Academy Springfield
Calvary Christian Academy Normal
Calvary Christian School Naperville
Calvin Christian School South Holland
Campus Middle School for Girls Urbana
Carriers of Light Wheaton
Cathedral of St. Raymond School Joliet
Catherine Cook SchoolChicago
Chiaravalle Montessori SchoolEvanston
Chicago Academy for the ArtsChicago
Chicago Prep AcademyChicago
Chicago West Side Christian SchoolChicago
Christ Lutheran High SchoolBuckley
Christ Lutheran School AssociationSterling
Christ the King LutheranChicago
Christ the King SchoolSpringfield
Cornerstone Christian AcademyBloomington
Cornerstone Christian School Chicago Heights
Countryside Day School Northbrook
Daystar Academy Chicago
Elgin Academy Elgin
Francis W. Parker Chicago
Good Shepherd Lutheran Collinsville
Governor French Academy Belleville
Grace Lutheran School Chicago
Hanna Sacks High SchoolChicago
Holy Family Chicago
Holy Family Parish SchoolPeoria
Ida Crown Jewish Academy Skokie
Immanuel Lutheran SchoolCrystal Lake
Immanuel Lutheran SchoolElmhurst
Immanuel Belvidere
Immanuel Lutheran School Palatine
Joan Dachs Bais Yaakov Chicago
Lake Forest Academy Lake Forest
Lansing Christian School Lansing
Leo Catholic High School Chicago
Lycee Francais de ChicagoChicago
MCC Academy Skokie
Marmion Academy Aurora
Montessori School of LemontLemont
Montini Catholic High SchoolLombard
Mount Carmel High SchoolChicago
Noonan Elementary AcademyMokena
North Shore Country Day SchoolWinnetka
Our Savior's Lutheran School Springfield
Pilgrim Lutheran Chicago
Rockford Christian Schools Rockford
Rockford Lutheran School Rockford
Rogers Park Montessori Chicago
Ronald Knox Montessori SchoolWilmette
Sacred Heart - GriffinSpringfield
Sacred Heart SchoolsChicago
Saint Ignatius College Prep Chicago
Science Arts & AcademyDes Plaines
Seton Montessori Institute & SchoolClarendon Hills
Skokie Montessori School Skokie
Solomon Schechter Day SchoolNorthbrook
South Side Christian AcademyPeoria
Spectrum School Rockford
Springfield Christian School Springfield
St. Andrews Lutheran School Park Ridge
St. Bede Academy Peru
St. Dennis Lockport
St. Francis High School Wheaton
St. James Lutheran Quincy
St. John's LutheranBloomington
St. Malachy School Rantoul
St. Matthew School Champaign
St. Michael Orland Park
St. Patrick Washington
St. Paul Lutheran School Aurora
St. Paul Lutheran School Chicago
St. Paul's Lutheran School Bourbonnais
St. Peter Arlington Heights
St. Peter Lutheran Schaumburg
St. Rita of Cascia High School Chicago
St. Theresa School Palatine
St. Thomas School Peoria Heights
The Avery Coonley SchoolDowners Grove
The Frances Xavier Ward School Chicago
Timothy Christian Schools Elmhurst
Trinity Christian School Shorewood
Trinity Lutheran Burr Ridge
Trinity Lutheran School Danville
Trinity Lutheran School Stewardson
Trinity Oaks Christian Academy Cary
Universal School Bridgeview
Wheaton Academy West Chicago
Willows Academy Des Plaines
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart Lake Forest
Zion Lutheran School Staunton